Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors

President

Mike Stuart

president@kwcc.email

 

Vice President: Programs & Community Events

Bonnie Neil

community@kwcc.email

Vice President: Treasurer

Paula Stuart

treasurer@kwcc.email

Vice President: Operations

Tim Cox

operations@kwcc.email

Secretary

Sarah Buchan

secretary@kwcc.email

 

House League Hockey Convenor

Andrew Neil

househockey@kwcc.email

Equipment Manager

Candace Carlyle

equipment@kwcc.email

 

Softball Convenor

Yvette Gaborieau

softball@kwcc.email

 

Vice President: Publicity

Crystal Farr

publicity@kwcc.email

Ringette Convenor

Jennifer McAlpine

ringette@kwcc.email

 

Soccer Convenor

Sarah Buchan

soccer@kwcc.email

 

Mini-Soccer Convenor

Carrie Taiarol

minisoccer@kwcc.email

Past President

Terry Wolowiec

pastpresident@kwcc.email

 

Canteen Manager

Christie Acheson

canteen@kwcc.email

 

Hockey Director

Mike Stuart

hockey@kwcc.email

 

 

 

 

 

 

Basketball Convenor

Sarah Buchan

basketball@kwcc.email

 

Baseball Convenor

Lana Dickinson

baseball@kwcc.email

 

Staff

Operations Supervisor

Jamie Jamieson

operations.supervisor@kwcc.email

204.832.1175

Ice Scheduler

Dustin Madrigga

ice@kwcc.email

204.296.0130

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Info

204.832.1175

office at kwcc.email

B/N: 118982982

Keith Bodley Arena
165 Sansome Ave
Winnipeg MB R3K 0N8