Board of Directors and Staff

Board of Directors


Mike Stuart


Vice President: Programs & Community Events

Bonnie Neil

Vice President: Treasurer

Paula Stuart


Sarah Buchan


Vice President: Publicity

Crystal Farr

Baseball Convenor

Lana Dickinson


Mini-Soccer Convenor

Candace Carlyle

Vice President: Operations

Christie Acheson

Ringette Convenor

Steven Overwater


Soccer Convenor

The Rec Soccer program
(excluding mini-soccer)
is now fully administered by
St Charles Soccer Association

Softball Convenor

Yvette Gaborieau


Hockey Director

Mike Stuart


Past President

Terry Wolowiec



Basketball Convenor


Please consider volunteering
for this role.  If interest, email
president @

House League Hockey Convenor

Andrew Neil


Operations Staff

Jamie Jamieson - Operations Supervisor
Roy Penman - Senior Operator & Lead Custodian
Mick Goodfellow - Arena Operator
Glen Kozak - Arena Operator
Glen Mcivor - Custodian

Facility Rental
Ice Rental


Contact Info


office at

B/N: 118982982

Keith Bodley Arena
165 Sansome Ave
Winnipeg MB R3K 0N8